2021 committee

President – Nathan Scully
Vice President – Shane Hogan
Secretary – Macarla Blasche
Treasurer – Zac Innes
Assistant Treasurer – Kristy Robson
Management Committee
– Josh Boyd
– Clare Barton
– Stewart Coughran
– Kevin Butwell
– Gavin Scott
– Mary-annBugeja
Public Officer – Nathan Scully
Junior Competitive Registrar – Mary-ann Bugeja
Senior Registrar – Kevin Butwell
Mini Roo Registrar – Nathan Scully
Member Protection Officer – Macarla Blasche

Fundraising and Events –
Fundraising Committee –

Purchasing Officer – Zac Innes
Grounds men- Graeme Rosolen
Canteen Supervisor –
Publicity Officer Facebook/website
– Stewart Coughran
– Mary Bugeja
Carnival Co-ordinator – Ben Summers

Start a Conversation

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.