2021 Committee

2021 Casino R.S.M. Cobras Football Club Committee

The following people have volunteered their time and effort to the committee to ensure that the club is able to function.

President – Nathan Scully
Vice President – Shane Hogan
Secretary – Macarla Blasche
Treasurer – Zac Innes
Assistant Treasurer – Kristy Robson
Management Committee
– Josh Boyd
– Claire Barton
– Stewart Coughran
– Kevin Butwell
– Gavin Scott
– Mary Bugeja
Public Officer – Nathan Scully
Junior Competitive Registrar – Mary Bugeja
Senior Registrar – Kevin Butwell
Mini Roo Registrar – Nathan Scully
Member Protection Officer – Macarla Blasche
Fundraising and Events –
Fundraising Committee
Purchasing Officer – Zac Innes
Grounds men
– Graham Rosolen
Canteen Supervisor –
Publicity Officer Facebook/website
– Stewart Coughran
– Mary Bugeja
Carnival Co-ordinator – Ben Summers

There are many others who donate their time to the club who are not on the committee i.e. canteen staff, coaches, ground staff helpers, parents and we thank them.

If you’re interested in attending a meeting or helping out, come down to one of the meetings we would love to see some new faces!


Start a Conversation

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.